Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew Machine Embroidery Class



Open Sew Machine embroidery is for finishing or starting a new Machine embroidery project. Cheryl can help you with putting your designs on a USB or organizing them on your computer. Cheryl can teach you about stabilizers, thread and needles. There are many samples in the classroom for you to get ideas on making new projects.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Requirements:
Bring your embroidery machine in good working condition and supplies for your project. Cheryl will help you choose the right fabric, thread, and stabilizer.
Instructor Name:
Cheryl
Instructor Bio:
Cheryl

Open Sew Machine Embroidery Class

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, May 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart