Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Pop Up Open Sew with Peggy



This is an open sew class where you can get help... Peggy can help you with your piecing, bag making, paper piecing and even clothes construction. If you have thought about giving clothing construction a try, she will be glad to help you. Bring any projects you would like to work on and we will have a fun day.
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Sewing machine in good working order, power cord, foot pedal, supplies for you project, your project and yourself.
Instructor Name:
Peggy

Pop Up Open Sew with Peggy

Cost:
$ 15.00
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart