Laurie's Beginning Quilting 101 Yellow Brick Road Class (Two Session Class)


The Yellow Brick Road quilt pattern is a favorite for quilters of all levels. This beginning quilt class will provide you with the basic techniques you need as you develop your quilting skills. There is lots of learning and laughing in this class! Come join us! (This is a two-session class.)

Pattern available here!
Cost: $ 30.00
Date(s):
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Skill Level:Beginner
Instructor:Laurie Schierer