Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew Machine Embroidery Class



Open Sew Machine embroidery is a class where you can work on your own designs with Cheryl there to help. You can bring your computer and Cheryl will help you organize your files and show you how to download designs. Bring any Embroidery project and you can get help. Learn about Stabilizers and Threads for Embroidery. This class is also for those whom want to sharpen there skills and need help with special designs.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Requirements:
Bring your embroidery machine in good working condition and supplies for your project. If you bring a pattern, check for supplies and Cheryl can help you get what you need.
Instructor Name:
Cheryl
Instructor Bio:
Cheryl

Open Sew Machine Embroidery Class

Cost:
$ 15.00
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, May 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart