Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Peggy's Sew Much Fun Class



Closet full of UFO's? Come sew with friends. New projects, old projects, projects that are frustrating you? Bring them and get some help or just come and hang out with people who like to quilt too!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Peggy
Instructor Bio:
Peggy

Peggy's Sew Much Fun Class

Cost:
$ 15.00
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart