Peggy's Sew Much Fun Class


Closet full of UFO's? Come sew with friends. New projects, old projects, projects that are frustrating you? Bring them and get some help or just come and hang out with people who like to quilt too!
Cost: $ 15.00
Date(s):
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Skill Level:Beginner
Instructor:Peggy