Tuesday Toss Up Class


Do you want to quilt or embroider??? It's a "TOSS UP"!!! Well, come to this class and do whatever you want. Pam can help you with either one! We have fun, order dinner, and get lots done! Join us--you will enjoy yourself!!!
Cost: $ 15.00
Date(s):
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:Beginner
Instructor Name:Pam