Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Choose Your Own Rug Class (2 session class)



Let's have some fun with 2.5 inch strips! In the first session we will begin by layering the batting and strips together and sewing them. You will have homework of finishing this step. In the second class, when you return with your completed ball, we will get started sewing and shaping the rugs. Peggy has picked up some tricks along the way and looks forward to sharing them with you!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Advanced Beginner
Instructor Name:
Peggy Hamilton

Choose Your Own Rug Class (2 session class)

Cost:
$ 20.00
price includes both class dates
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, May 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, May 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart