Bags Class


The By Annie Ultimate Travel Bag, the Executive Carryall 2.0 (the lap top bag), and the Messenger Bag are gorgeous AND useful bags. Choose one of these patterns to make in the two session bag class designed for students with some bag making experience. Students can select any one of the three ByAnnie patterns listed above, and schedule two class sessions from the listing of dates for the class. There will be a $25 fee for each of the two sessions scheduled for a total of $50. Each student registering for the class must schedule two dates. There is a maximum number of students allowed to register for each session, so schedule early to get your choice of dates. You will LOVE your bag, and I bet it will become your new "favorite".

  
Ultimate Travel Bag
Cost: $ 25.00
Date(s):
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Skill Level:Advanced Beginner
Instructor:Laurie