Friday Night Fling


This class is for all skill levels who need help with projects they are working on. Or if you just need time for yourself to finish that project you've been working on forever and want it done! Come join your fellow quilters, and Penny will be here to help. In this class she will also provide dinner for $7.00 per person.
Cost: $ 15.00
Date(s):
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, May 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Skill Level:Beginner
Instructor:Penny