Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Friday Night Fling



This is an Open Sew evening class. You can come in and work on any project your heart desires...whether it's to start a new project or finish one. If you need help, Penny will be here to help you. So...come join us, have some fun, and get your projects done! 
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Penny
Instructor Bio:
Penny

Friday Night Fling

Cost:
$ 15.00
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 4, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart